Sponsored

Holiday Stress Relief Giveaway! 

img_4406

As the most wonderful time of the year is upon us, holiday shopping and organizing  events can be stressful and tiring. I totally understand how this feels. I’m going to try to stay cool, calm and collected. I love to buy gifts for others and I’d love to do something special for my readers and followers! On my Instagram account I’m hosting a holiday stress relief giveaway.

Included in this giveaway:

-$10 Starbucks Giftcard

-Essie 2016 Winter Trend Nail Polish in Getting Groovy

-2 Milky Dress Bomb Pack Face Masks

-Village Naturals Therapy bath soak

-Que Bella Cucumber Face Mask

-EOS Hand Lotion

-3 Garnier Whole Blends shampoo and conditioner sample packs

-Chuao Chocolatier variety pack

To enter this giveaway, head to my Instagram account for instructions on  how to enter. Get your enteries in as the giveaway ends on December 1st, 2016!

Leave a Reply

