Reviews

5 Items In My Cart: February

Does anyone else get that warm fuzzy feeling when they find a new product they love? I get so excited that I have to share with everyone what I’ve discovered. Check out what five products I’ve fallen in love with in February!

 

 

ecab6fc5e6afc3b061b207a56248b3c3

Elizavecca Hell-Pore Clean Up Mask $9.50 On Amazon

I’ll get real for a second; I’m addicted to face masks that get every bit of gunk out of my pores. The Hell-Pore mask is essentially a giant, liquid pore strip for your face. I apply it at least once a week. After the charcoal mask removes the gunk, I’m left with fresh skin and that “ahh” feeling.  51379133

Women’s Knit To Woven T-Shirt In Salmon $19.99 at Target

My closet has many hues of grays and blacks, so I’ve been wanting to brighten my selection. I couldn’t resist this top at Target! I love the fit; it’s flattering on any body type and pairs with skinny jeans and flats. I recommend going a size up, as the arms are a bit snug.

51531231

SmileFrida Toddler Toothbrush $9.99 at Target

I have yet to find a FridaBaby product that I don’t adore, and the new SmileFrida toothbrush has joined that list! The brush is uniquely cut so all three sides of the tooth get brushed at once. This toothbrush is perfect for little ones who don’t like to brush their teeth, since it gets the job done fast.

17460953

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Black Velvet Liquid Eyeliner $8.99 at Target

My favorite daily look is the cat eye, and liquid eyeliner can quickly go from beautiful to smeared when trying to get the right line. L’Oreal Black Velvet helps with getting the right angle with it’s new, innovative tip. In one easy stroke, I get the look I’m going for and I’m on my way!

 

 

 

mg_0691

Mama All Day Everyday Slouchy Tee $30.00 at Declan + Crew
Declan + Crew is one of my new favorite mama tee designers! I love the beautiful look of the gold writing on a comfortable slouchy tee. The “Mama All Day Everyday” collection sells out quickly, so be sure to check this tee out before it’s gone!

Leave a Reply

